Log in
Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference

APRIL 16 - 20, 2023

Follow us. Mention @ENC_Conf and #ENC2023 in your social media communications.

Executive Committee & Officers

ENC officers include Chair, Chair-Elect, Past Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer.

The governing board of the ENC is known as the Executive Committee and consists of no less than 12 and not more than 18 people. New Executive Committee members are elected by the existing committee through secret ballot. A term on the Executive Committee is three years and no Executive Committee member may be elected to more than two consecutive terms.

The Officers & Executive Committee meet as necessary online and at the annual meeting.

Len Mueller
University of California, Riverside

Daniel Raftery
University of Washington

David Rovnyak
Bucknell University

Robert W. Schurko
Florida State University

Joanna R. Long
Past Chair
NHMFL, University of Florida

Sharon Ashbrook
University at St. Andrews

Lucia Banci
University of Florence,  CERM

Gaël De Paëpe
CEA / Univ. Grenoble Alpes

Rieko Ishima
University of Pittsburgh

Danielle Laurencin
CNRS Montpellier

Thorsten Maly
Bridge12 Technologies, Inc.

Malgorzata Marjanska
University of Minnesota

Rachel Martin
University of California, Irvine

Carl Michal
University of British Columbia

Yusuke Nishiyama
RIKEN-JEOL, JEOL Resonance, Inc.

Jeffrey Peng
University of Notre Dame

Matthew Rosen
Mass General / Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging, Harvard Medical School

Huiru Tang
Fudan University

Thank you ENC Major Sponsors

Follow ENC ON  Twitter
mention @ENC_Conf and #enc2023
in your social media communications

© ENC 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software